Sanchez & Amador, LLP

Contact Us

Sanchez & Amador, LLP
811 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Get Map

Phone: (213) 955-7200
Fax: (213) 955-7201

info@sanchez-amador.com
 
Sanchez & Amador, LLP
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 788-8700
Fax: (510) 788-8701

Attorneys

Richard S. Amador
amador@sanchez-amador.com

David Sanchez
sanchez@sanchez-amador.com

Eric L. Sanders
sanders@sanchez-amador.com

Jamie Rudman
rudman@sanchez-amador.com

Nikki H. Kolhoff
kolhoff@sanchez-amador.com

Marytza J. Reyes
reyes@sanchez-amador.com

Nadin S. Zargarian
zargarian@sanchez-amador.com

Amber M. Grayhorse
grayhorse@sanchez-amador.com

Amir A. Amini
amini@sanchez-amador.com

Nicole M. Torrado
torrado@sanchez-amador.com

Bradford N. Paul
paul@sanchez-amador.com

Linda E. Choe
choe@sanchez-amador.com